Committee 2018/19


RAG wouldn’t be RAG without an amazing committee to keep it running. These people work hard to help raise tens of thousands each year! If you have any questions for them please get in touch. For general enquiries please contact the president or use our contact form.

President

President

Kyle Welch

president@bristolrag.co.uk

Treasurer

Treasurer

Ed Whelan

treasurer@bristolrag.co.uk

Secretary

Secretary

Harriet Wilkinson

secretary@bristolrag.co.uk

Events Officer

Events Officer

Emma Hanson

events@bristolrag.co.uk

Pub Quiz Officer

Pub Quiz Officer

Christopher Brown

quiz@bristolrag.co.uk

Pub Quiz Officer

Pub Quiz Officer

Alex Turner

quiz@bristolrag.co.uk

Challenges Officer

Challenges Officer

Connor Davies

challenges@bristolrag.co.uk

Hitchhikes Officer

Hitchhikes Officer

Tom Corcoran

hitchhikes@bristolrag.co.uk

Casino Officer

Casino Officer

Jasmine Silk

casino@bristolrag.co.uk

RAG Week Officer

RAG Week Officer

Vicky Cort├ęs Freeman

ragweek@bristolrag.co.uk

Marketing & Comms Officer

Marketing & Communications Officer

Emily Kinder

marketing@bristolrag.co.uk

Non-Partner Charity Officer

Non Partner Charity Officer

Anya Kadylbek

anya@bristolrag.co.uk

Mascot

Mascot

Bristles